Shipping

Orders finalized before 2:00 p.m. are generally shipped the same day (allow 48 hours during the tire change season).

In major centers in Quebec and Ontario, the majority of our orders are delivered the next day or 48 hours after you have finalized your order. In the Maritimes and the rest of Canada the usual delays are 3 to 6 days.

We use most major carriers. Depending on your region, the content of your order and the options you have chosen when ordering, we will select the ideal carrier.

Absolutely. As soon as an order is shipped, you will receive an email notification (or SMS according to your preference) indicating that your order is on the way. There will be a follow -up link within the notification.

Products

Your satisfaction is our priority. If an item does not meet your expectations, in the vast majority of cases, it will be possible for you to return it for a refund or an exchange. (certain conditions apply)

Absolutely! You can consult it here

Become a customer

Nothing's easier! Whether you are an individual or a business, we will be happy to open an account for you quickly and easily. Please see our section become a customer.

Expédition

Les commandes finalisées avant 14:00 sont généralement expédiées le jour même (prévoir 48h dans la saison de changements de pneus).

Dans les grands centres au Québec et en Ontario, la majorité de nos commandes sont livrés le lendemain ou 48 h après avoir finalisée votre commande. Dans les maritimes et le reste du Canada les délais habituels sont de 3 à 6 jours.

Nous utilisons la plupart des grands transporteurs. Selon votre région, le contenu de votre commande ainsi que les options que vous aurez choisies lors de votre commande nous sélectionnerons le transporteur idéal.

Tout à fait. Dès qu'une commande est expédiée, vous recevrez une notification par courriel (ou sms selon votre préférence) vous indiquant que votre commande est en route. Il y aura un lien de suivi à l'intérieur de la notification.

Produits

Votre satisfaction est notre priorité. Si un article n'est pas conforme à vos attentes, dans la grande majorité de cas, il sera possible pour vous de le retourner pour un remboursement ou un échange. (certaines conditions s'appliquent)

Tout à fait! Vous pouvez la consulter ici

Devenir client

Rien de plus simple! Que vous soyez un particulier ou une entreprise, il nous fera plaisir d'ouvrir un compte pour vous rapidement et facilement. Veuillez consulter notre section devenir client.

Service à la clientèle