Our team

David Cantin

President

david@cantindistribution.com

Jean-Philippe Labrie

Director of technological innovations and marketing

jp@cantindistribution.com

Charles Evendon

Director of Operations

charles@cantindistribution.com

Rejoignez notre équipe

On cherche toujours des gens compétents et motivés, envoyez votre CV!

Candidature spontanée

Mario Brunelle

Sales and service coordinator

mario@cantindistribution.com

Jonathan Boisvert

Customer Service Agent

jonathan@cantindistribution.com

Stéphane Paré

Warehouse Supervisor

Emmanuel Boulay

Receiving & shipping

René Mathieu Vallière

Receiving & shipping

Jason Gaumond Bernier

Commis réception & expédition

Representatives

Eric Ahier

Mauricie | Laval | Abitibi | Lanaudière | Laurentides

eric@cantindistribution.com

Marie-Christine Gauvin

Ville de Québec | Est du Québec

mc@cantindistribution.com

Robert Langlois

Centre du Québec | Mauricie

robert@cantindistribution.com